What other customers thought

213 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By Julie Holden 06 August 2020

Excellent easy to use service - thank you

By Manwinder Atwal 02 August 2020

By Brian 31 July 2020

Very simple to use and provided a basis for discussion with my partner. No pressure to take on expensive services. Very honest promotion.

By Richard 10 July 2020

It was really only the format I was looking for, but unlike many other services it was genuinely free and easy to obtain.

By Mike Alexander 06 June 2020

Easy to find what I wanted. Instant delivery. Comprehensive template

By Terri 19 May 2020

Clear instructions good advice easy to download

By MR JOHN COWAN 16 May 2020

It did every thing and more than l expected.

By Jason 15 May 2020

Five stars. It is very clear and helpful. The accompanying emails offering further support were professional and genuine.
I would definitely recommend this form and Net Lawman.

By Neil Riding 08 May 2020

Very easy to navigate

By Ronald Newton 06 May 2020

Firstly a comprehensive list for different types of will at very reasonable prices. Good notes to help draft a will which is a difficult task for a layman and excellent pro-forma examples.
The review service is amazing. We sent our draft wills for review and they were returned in a neater concise form within 24 hours. All this at a fraction of the cost to visit a solicitors office and at no risk of Covid 19.

By Audrey Middleton 19 April 2020

It does what you want when you read information, writing your will is easy, would recommend.

By Carol 07 April 2020

Good explanatory notes in plain English

By Kevan 29 March 2020

Very informative and helpful. A must when starting on the long process of understanding and eventually writing a will. Thanks indeed.

By Joe 28 March 2020

Does what it says on the tin!

By Ann Roberta White 23 March 2020

Excellent follow-up experienced before when downloading templates to help two domestics draft wills in Trinidad, West Indies on the basis that our law is still UK based, but I told the more complicated one that they should take the draft to a local lawyer for review.

By Susan 22 March 2020

It was easy to download and fill out.

By David 20 March 2020

Document was excellent, fully understandable and minimal legal language.

By Anne Trethewey 19 March 2020

It was just what I needed and easy to do.

By Susan 16 March 2020

Clear and accessible language.
A reassuring guide.
Enabled us to sort the wheat from the chaff of intimidating legal language.
Thank you.

By Jennifer Ball 10 March 2020

Easy to use, easy to understand and explanatory notes very useful. Have recommended to three friends who will be using Net Lawman.

By Lynette 17 February 2020

Easy to use website and download. Document had all I needed and plenty of guidance on how to fill it out. Would recommend

By ALEC 05 February 2020

Through an exchange of emails with Thomas Taylor I was able to arrive at will format which met the needs of my wife and I. At all times I really felt a genuine desire to helping meet our particular circumstances. Thank you Thomas you were first class and would recommend you wholeheartedly.

By Peter Dawson 23 December 2019

My will needs updating and with the passage of time my situation has become less complicated. This document and the accompanying notes have helped me to focus on what is required.

By Rebecca Moore 28 November 2019

A very clear and helpful guide and template and easy to adapt to my particular circumstances.

By Mohammed Sheikh 09 November 2019

Really helpful and clear, thank you