What other customers thought

133 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By David Shinn 19 January 2021

I chose Net Lawman after a search on the internet.
Ticked all my boxes and easy to download and use, including editing.
Added to my favourites and happy to recommend Net Lawman to others.

By Luis 18 January 2021

Not according with continental law environment but very interesting nevertheless.

By Lee 17 January 2021

Easy to use, helpful notes for editing and all round good service. Will definitely use again and would high recommend.

By Gary 10 January 2021

Very simple doc to understand and adjust. Also very comprehensive although had to expand on pre-emption points for my purposes.

By Jon Halpenny 01 January 2021

Document was excellent and covered all the main points in a shareholders agreement

By Robin 28 December 2020

Covered all the main clauses and importantly a few we hadn’t thought of. It got 5 of us ‘on the same page’ very effectively.

By Jonathan Read Read 21 December 2020

I grabbed a 'free' document, this allowed me to evaluate an area for our company to decide if we need to act. Noting we can use the 'review' service if we need to.

By Martin Manning 18 December 2020

It was clear and concise and as an accountant it was easy to tailor to my needs without additional fees.

By Francesca Ferris-Ockwell 03 December 2020

Fantastic document, clear and self explanatory. I feel far more secure about the agreement now.

By Peter South 27 November 2020

First class document, easy to adapt

By Augusto Piazza 26 November 2020

By Paul Rose 23 November 2020

This was an excellent document that covered everything that I required and more. The guidance notes were clear and editing the document was simple and straightforward. I will definitely use Net Lawman again.

By Ray 10 November 2020

Very comprehensive and exceeded my expectations.

By Nicholas 03 November 2020

As a new business, it is very daunting getting things off the ground and having free resources such as documents supplied by netlawman are so valuable. One of the pressures of starting a company, especially in this climate, is keeping costs down so being able to pull these templates for free is incredible.

It also then gives you a clear idea on who you will look to for representation a little further down the line when you start to see some proper cash flow.

By Barry O Brien 20 October 2020

I found the template most helpful in raisung my awareness of the key issues at my own pace. Now I feel that I can instruct a lawyer accordingly and efficiently. The generosity of Net Lawman sets a new standard and deserves to be rewarded with more client business.

By Zoe Atkinson 12 October 2020

Net Lawman was just what I needed for an unsual request to create a shareholders agreement. I'm a chartered HR professional by trade but this was somewhat out of my comfort zone and I was delighted therefore to find exactly what I needed with accompanying guidance on the Net Lawman website. My client was delighted and I would definitely use NL again.

By Agility Group 11 October 2020

No no improvement required

By Snow 10 October 2020

By Francis 08 October 2020

A very comprehensive document with very good guidance notes made this a very time efficient option.

By Rowland 29 September 2020

excellent, thank you

By Infinity Wellbeing Ltd 28 September 2020

I value the ease and simplicity of being able to amend it along with your guidance on the best ways to do this.

The overall process is easy and you don't bombard me with up selling, thank you.

By Rashpal 24 September 2020

By Zahid Dar 27 August 2020

Comprehensive document and ease of use...

By Sefanaia 09 August 2020

I and few friend are getting together to form a company and while doing some research for business start up i came across your site and yes it really help me to ask the questions that would later becomes a situation or an issue fown the line.

So thank you for the documents really help me focus on more important matter

By Roger 06 August 2020

The wording was in plain English and the notes provided were extremely useful. I will certainly be using your services again in the future.