What other customers thought

48 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By Dominic 17 November 2020

Does what it says on the tin. Easy access to particular documents. Good customer support. Good job.

By Iain Clement 06 January 2019

Quick, professional and very reasonably priced. Excellent! Many thanks.
Iain

By Patricia Doyle 15 November 2018

Service was excellent. I use an I pad so couldn’t print the document so I was e mailed a copy for me to fill in. I would recommend this company. They are very helpful

By Yvonne Beattie 08 January 2018

Its a quick easy service to access - no confusing and unnecessary jargon to decipher. Simple efficient service at very reasonable cost.

By Yvonne Rastegar 25 June 2017

Great site....easy plain English.... made what I thought would be a task simple. Definitely recommend.

By Michelle Brown 04 October 2016

Fast service and good customer service follow up made me feel confident with online transaction.

By Sukanya Lehtonen 27 May 2016

Good service.

By Jackie Shute 31 July 2015

This was an excellent service. It had step by step instructions and after you had completed the document it was possible to review it and check for mistakes. It was good value being a lot cheaper than other companies. I would recommend Net Lawman and would use again definitely.

By Linda Tolman 28 October 2014

This service was prompt and swift, easy to use and understand.

By Patricia Duke 26 October 2014

It was great knowing I had the right document. The tenant left the property largely without any difficulty.

By Scott Beasley 18 August 2014

Service was spot on.

By David Twidle 25 July 2014

Good and effective service.

By Pat Wheway 06 July 2014

I got what I wanted quickly and efficiently. The notes were clear and concise enabled me to complete the notice without difficulty.

By Peter Tym 23 June 2014

Good service.

By Henry Gowen 30 May 2014

Good and Swift Service.

By Derek Caton 21 May 2014

Easy and straight forward website, easy to download documents, offer a valuable service.

By DEREK GRAY 31 March 2014

Very clear and easy to understand and will use this service again.

By Stanley Silver 28 March 2014

It was excellent and I will be using you again when the need arises.

By Jennifer Tarry 12 March 2014

Service was simple and swift.Can't ask for more and would be happy to recommend.

By Ian Bell 11 February 2014

A clear and easy to understand document and extremely quick service! Would definitely use again.

By Kerry Speed 10 February 2014

Very simple and straightforward. Happy with the service.

By Linda Conlon 19 January 2014

The document came with helpful instructions, as we haven't done anything like this before. Very quick, easy and reasonable price. Would not hesitate to recommend Net Lawman to others

By Adam Stanton 23 November 2013

Very simple and easy to use, instructions enabled quick and painless completion…. only time will tell if 'legally' its correct!

By Bernard Tiley 18 November 2013

Very good.

By Marcus Giraudel 18 October 2013

Very good and fast