What other customers thought

587 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By Victorialouisehealthcoaching.com 14 April 2021

The document was very well written, easy to download and easy to use and edit.

By Lyndsay 06 April 2021

Always easy to use. Perfect for what I needed it for

By Stephanie Wilson 22 March 2021

Very straight forward, professional advice.

By Dia 18 March 2021

Great and easy to use service.

By Ashley Jamieson 09 March 2021

The document was everything I was looking for and gave me the guidance and reassurance I was looking for.
It was simple and straightforward to understand.

By Angela 09 March 2021

Easy to use. Plain English so easy to understand. It saved me having to start from scratch and was ideal for my needs.

By Phillip Hayden (Coastal Cabs) 05 March 2021

Very Quick & easy to use

By Martyn 26 February 2021

Excellent, very easy to use.

By SolutionJ Limited 01 February 2021

By Vicki Appleby 26 January 2021

Excellent template with clear guidelines on how to use to tweak to individual requirements. This is a great addition to my website increasing the professional approach. Thank you, I will definitely be recommending Net Lawman to others

By Dean Jenkins 26 January 2021

The document was excellent, well written and fully comprehensive. The options were clear and easy to edit.
Thank you.

By Paul 22 January 2021

The template is the start and I am sure we will use Net Lawman again

By Paul 20 January 2021

An excellent template from which to consider a bespoke privacy notice. Thank you.

By Lorna 07 January 2021

It is so perfectly worded that even me, someone who is not very clued up on the law, understood - and that was a key hope for me in downloading such a document, if I understand it then my clients will too. Could not fault, thank you!

By Be #PeopleSmart Ltd 05 January 2021

The document is simple to understand, review and update which also means it will be easy to understand for visitors to a website.
As someone only just setting up a new business, these services are very valuable and once I need more legal support I will certainly consider Net Lawman.

By Lee Parkinson 02 January 2021

Exactly what I needed, easy to use, would definitely recommend.

By Maria 30 December 2020

Thank you

By Steve Barley 28 December 2020

Comprehensive yet highly flexible for individual needs, this privacy legal document is ideal for small private websites like my own as well as larger business-focussed websites. Great idea to offer it free with a follow-up service to review if required, as non-profit websites benefit from the former, but businesses will want the review to ensure they are legally watertight. Highly recommend.

By Sophie Jones 20 December 2020

The document was so helpful – thank you very much. It has saved me a lot of time and research having to come up with everything from scratch. Excellent service. Very much appreciated.

By Jill Myers 18 December 2020

I was advised this was a requirement for my website. Easy to download, easy to understand, easy to edit to my requirements.

By Shay 09 December 2020

Plain and easy to review and understand.

By Dean 07 December 2020

It was just what I needed, with clear guidance. It quickly took care of something that could have been a bit of a headache.

By Veronica Moore 30 November 2020

The document covered all aspects of a Privacy Policy I should expect it to. The accompanying explanatory notes were very detailed and helpful. I liked that I could tailor it to my requirements.

By Frame Studios 29 November 2020

Definitely great content value.

By Tracey McCloskey 27 November 2020

Fantastic document, easy to read .
No hidden charges like many other websites. I can’t recommend enough.
Thank you.