What other customers thought

381 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By Lisa Willett 11 November 2019

The template I downloaded was extremely helpful.
Net Lawman is also a very efficient site to obtain documents and assistance with legal wording.

Plain English text makes it so much more user friendly too.

5 stars

By Jay Griffith 08 November 2019

Excellent!

By Petre Asdih 06 November 2019

By Richard Wigley 25 October 2019

Excellent, document just what we required.

By Diana Littler 24 October 2019

Easy to use document which saved me a lot of hassle with FB. I was a bit worried about having to download a document from a previously unknown source. Macafee scanned it all anyway and declared it absolutely fine.
Without this document I would have been unable to set up a page with FB to display my House and Pet Portraits for sale. Free and easy to use. Highly recommend

By Mimie Wallace 20 October 2019

I'm glad I came across this. It's straight forward and pretty simple to use. The guidance notes are really helpful too. Thank you Net Lawman!

By Gemma McGough 17 October 2019

By Emma Poore 16 October 2019

I had no idea where to start with creating a privacy notice for my website. The free download was great and the helpful notes for each section invaluable. Would thoroughly recommend.

By Martin Ross 14 October 2019

By BERNARD BAKER 12 October 2019

It's explained well and the access to the final document is fast. I was also able to convert the docx file to markdown and then display it (unedited) in a webpage within 5 mins.

By Sophia Murphy 08 October 2019

Simple website to use, documents were easy to download and adjust for my needs. Setting up a small e business has been made easier through use of the template, saved me money on legal fees.
Would definitely recommend to others.

By Kevin Tarry 06 October 2019

Did not know where to start with a Privacy Policy, so a brilliant free template with instructions on how to use. Thank you very much.

By Andrew Moore 05 October 2019

very happy with the privacy policy. Nicely worded and reassures site visitors.

By Philippa Pilkington 05 October 2019

Excellent!

By Karen Haggerty 03 October 2019

Very simple and easy to use. Thank you

By Mel Guiver 03 October 2019

An easy to use document with clear instuctions on how to edit. It is also free which is a great bonus. They also have a lot of other useful documents on their site which are worth taking a look at for possible future use.

By SHARON MCCLOSKEY 03 October 2019

Excellent document specific to what I needed.

By David McKay 30 September 2019

Excellent!

By Dawn Francis 30 September 2019

Good helpful document

By Dawn Francis 30 September 2019

Good helpful document

By Jo Sealy 27 September 2019

Easy to use and quick to implement

By Graeme Whitehead 16 September 2019

it was what I needed

By Beckii Owen 12 September 2019

Simple and easy to use.

By Catherine Shinkins 03 September 2019

Easy and hassle free

By Monica Visca 02 September 2019

It has helped me hugely. I don't know much about this type of things. It saved me time and stress. Many thank you