What other customers thought

52 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By Nicole 17 September 2020

My review so far for Netlawman

Impressed with service, products and system for customisation if required, speed at which contact is made for support, work undertaken and additions made into the contract from understanding my goals.

5/5 so far for courtesy and helpfulness, knowledge of subject, speed and efficiency, professionalism and value for money.

My one recommendation is sometimes it helps to spell things out as if you were talking to a 10 year old as if the customer has baby brain as in my personal scenario, the beyond basic approach to explaining things goes a really appreciated and long, helpful way! :)

Great job guys, very glad I found you.

Nicki

By Antony Foster 16 September 2020

Great service and response.
Great formatting and information provided

By Rick 01 September 2020

Professional response received carried out with a quick turnaround

By Peripoint Limited 19 August 2020

Fantastic service. The template document we purchased was comprehensive yet easy to understand, well formatted, and the guidance provided for tailoring the document was spot on.
The document review service was superb. After submitting the document we received a courtesy acknowledgement almost immediately and the review was completed and returned to us with corrections, alterations and feedback very quickly within 24 hours. Follow up queries were responded to promptly. As a result of the quality of the template and the friendly, helpful and engaging approach of the reviewer, we now have our document completed much quicker than I ever imagined. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent.

By Nikki Zanna 07 August 2020

This was the first time I have used Net Lawman and it was a great experience. The document was very thorough and the review service was exceptional. My document was reviewed, edited and completed within a few days. I will definitely use Net Lawman again.

By Luigi 15 June 2020

Very professional and very efficient.

By Georgie Taylor 08 May 2020

My experience was good. Shama was helpful and concise, and all my queries were answered. I now have a full understanding of how to ensure i keep hold of the tax advantages in running a furnished holiday let. Thank you!

By Simon 08 April 2020

Easy-to-use template with clear explanatory notes. Prompt review service with simple and practical advice. Overall a professional service offering excellent value.

By Simon Menneer 26 March 2020

This is quite an outstanding service. We had been looking to spend more than £1k to get our privacy policy sorted. There were some in the organisation who were sceptical of what we would get for £114. The quality of the mark-up and detailed explanations put an end to all doubts. Very quick turnaround. Highly user-friendly. Cannot find anything which wasn't pretty much perfect.

By Elaine Brooks 24 December 2019

Replies were prompt and courteous. Good to have a ‘clean’ document ready to send out. Good value for money and I would use again if required.

By Tina Hadley 22 November 2019

Absolutely perfect service

By Gayle Currie 18 September 2019

Great communication from outset with easy to follow and helpful advice.
Turnaround of review service was excellent. Saved a lot of money.

By Jamal Khan 02 September 2019

Very good service. I am a repeat customer. Shama is very good and thorough and always helpful.

By Andrew Lynch 10 June 2019

How am I expected to review a product which I know very little about and will only be useful and tested in court should the borrower default.
All I can say is that correspondence was dealt with promptly as promised. The document is easily understood and seems explicit in its nature. It is likely because of the value and experience I had on this occasion that I would use Net Lawman again.

By Coralie Murphy 06 May 2019

We paid for the legal review and we were glad we did. The document was easy to use and even though I thought I'd got everything perfect Shama made some sensible amendments. I feel much more confident now about the Agreement.

The service was very fast (on a bank holiday!), professional and friendly, even when I added some changes after the initial review.

I definitely recommend the service. It was much easier than finding a traditional solicitor, more efficient, quicker and cheaper.

By Sarah Lowther 10 April 2019

Very pleased with the level of knowledge and assistance provided by Net Lawman's review service. The replies were speedy and efficient and we now have full confidence in our terms and conditions fully complying with the Consumer Act.

By Fearless Engagement Limited 08 April 2019

Ultra professional, clarity of explanations in layman's terms, the service was easy, responsive and definitely value for money. I will use them again and again. Have already recommended to colleagues.

By THB Financial Solutions Limited 08 April 2019

I found this to be an excellent service. Shama was extremely helpful at each juncture, knowledgeable and had an immediate grasp of my requirements. I would have no hesitation in recommending this service.

By Jamal Khan 11 February 2019

Shama was very helpful and displayed strong technical knowledge. Thank you.

By Chris Alton 26 January 2019

No question about value for money.
The guidance associated with the agreement was very clear and helpful.
I was very satisfied with the speed of the editing service and the professionalism of the staff.

By JAMES ALLEN 14 December 2018

Your team has been very patient and professional, well done!

By Hayley Copley 07 December 2018

As a small company, the thought of preparing a Privacy Policy to comply with GDPR was quite daunting. Having read the reviews on Net Lawman we decided to download the free templates and accompanying notes. After altering the document slightly to fit our business, we paid for the document review service. In less than 24 hours of uploading our Privacy Policy, we received an email explaining the changes that had been made to our wording, an edited version of the document and a prepared clean copy of the Privacy Policy ready for our use. It could not have been any easier and it has been excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to either recommend Net Lawman or use them again. Very professional and helpful, thank you very much.

By John Stokes 02 December 2018

Very good service ,very helpful no complaints whatsoever.

By Garry Ly. 29 October 2018

I needed to put together a simple agreement for money I was loaning to relatives. Typical high street solicitors either were too expensive or simply did not wish to help (surprisingly). I after a little searching stumbled upon Net Lawman and after reading previous reviews I decided based on the cost being advertised how could I lose. Once I received the downloaded documents I then decided to utilise their checking service, which was a little more expensive than just downloading documents that you otherwise modify.Well I have to say I found them very helpful, professional and I am so glad I requested their checking service as they made adjustments that made this agreement more legally binding. I simply cannot fault their service, it was quick, professional and I have to say very good value for money, it gave me exactly what I required and I would most certainly use their services again in the future. Perfect!

By Mr Farrugia 22 October 2018

Used Net Lawman's legal document service, and was very impressed with the quality and speed of service. Document was well laid out and easy to amend to my purpose, and the feedback given took into account what I was trying to do, and offered improvements. (Even got a helpful reminder to use the document checking service, which was very welcome.) Although a web service, has felt like I've been dealing with people, and their professionalism has given me confidence. All told, for me it's proved a good value for money service, which I'm likely to use again.